The Next One of the Lot 

Recently , I started my own little reading challenge . To read the 65 absolutely unknown books that I had acquired from a source on Facebook. Read about in my post Sixty-Five .

After my second Box-book , I was inexplicably drawn to Game of Thrones (my feelings about that book deserve a separate post ).

After that unexpected detour I am back my box and I just started with The Forest. The streak of royalty, started by GOT continues I guess, and why not? Stories about kings , queens and knights and traitors are so much fun 🙂

 

This week, there was a lovely post by The Bookshelf of Emily J. about the piles of books around her home . I think I will just let the piles around my home grow while ride deeper into The Forest.

Leave a Reply

