What’s Simmering ? :D

One of the many things I like about my workplace is the flexibility it offers in terms of timings and location .

Today , I’m Working from Home , which in addition to letting me get done with tasks that require maximum concentration and individual work , also allows me to make and have this for lunch .

  Cauliflowers marinated in yoghurt and spices and slow cooked with peas tomatoes and potatoes , finished off with a garnishing of Kasuri Methi.

Hmm .. I wonder if there’s anything left of that tub of ice cream 🙂

Leave a Reply

